Bedonwell Junior

" Through excellence, together we shall succeed "

Term Dates

Please see below our term dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - start of term 1, all pupils return to school

22nd- 26th October 2018 - half term break

Friday 21st  December 2018 - last day of term

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019- start of term 2, all pupils return to school

Friday 15th February 2019- Staff training, school closed to pupils

18th -25th February 2019- half term break

Friday 5th April 2019- last day of term

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - start of term 3, all pupils return to school

Monday 6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 - half term break

Friday 19th July 2019 - last day of summer term

Monday 22nd July 2019 - Staff Training - school closed to pupils.                                                    Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - Staff Training - school closed to pupils

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 -  start of term 1,  pupils  in years 3-6 return to school          

Monday 9th September 2019 - school closed to pupils                                                                                  

21st- 25th October 2019 - half term break                                                                                                    

Thursday 20th  December 2019 - last day of term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020- school closed to pupils

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - start of term 2, all pupils return to school

Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February 2020- half term break

Friday 3rd April 2020 - last day of term

Summer Term 2019

Monday 20th April 2020 - start of term 3, all pupils return to school

Monday 4th May 2020 - Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 - half term break

Friday 17th July 2020 - last day of summer term

Monday 20th July 2020 - Staff Training - school closed to pupils.                                                      Tuesday 21st July 2020 - Staff Training - school closed to pupils