Bedonwell Junior

" Through excellence, together we shall succeed "

Governing Body

Welcome to the Governors section:

The Bedonwell Federation Governing Body is responsible for the Junior School and the Infant and Nursery School and is comprised of;

  • 1 Chair of Governors
  • 1 Local Authority Governor
  • 9 Co-Opted Governors
  • 2 Parent Governors
  • 1 Staff Governor

Making a total of 14 Governors.

Current Governors are:

Mrs D Higham - Chairperson

Mrs K Hudson - Vice chairperson

Cllr J Davey

Mrs T Carter

Mrs A Ledger

Mrs S Brooks

Miss C Geeves

Mrs J Wright 

Members of the Governing Body may be contacted

 by letter via the School

 For Local Governing Body Information Click Here